Home / After School Clubs

After School Clubs

  • Charles Weston Primary School – Mondays (Open for Public)
  • Turner School – Mondays (Only for students of Turner School)
  • Chapman Primary School – Tuesdays (Open for Public)
  • Yarralumla Primary School – Wednesdays (Open for Public)
  • Amaroo School – Thursdays (Open for Public)
  • Charles Weston Primary School – Fridays (Open for Public)
  • These workshops are conducted in line with the safety regulations and guidance of the ACT Education Directorate, the above-mentioned schools and the ACT Government.
  • The equipment used are sanitized after every use and the instructors are trained on how to comply with the safety regulations.
  • Students who are sick will not be permitted to the workshop on that day as a safety precaution for everyone else.