Home / Enroll


Term 4 – Enrollments are now open

Click on the flyer to get more information of the classes
  • Charles Weston Primary School – Mondays (Open for Public)
  • Turner School – Mondays (Only for students of Turner)
  • Chapman Primary School – Tuesdays (Open for Public)
  • Yarralumla Primary School – Wednesdays (Open for Public)
  • Amaroo School – Thursdays (Open for Public)
  • Charles Weston Primary School – Fridays (Open for Public)

For waiting lists and information

Enroll your child now!

Would you like to register your child for one of our programs?
Simply fill in the following registration form and we will get back to you shortly

Please Type The Following Text

Click here to check out our Venues and Times