Home / Young Engineers Canberra Locations

Young Engineers Canberra Locations

After School Clubs

young engineers 3d app

Young Engineers Currently conducting After School Clubs at the following Venues for Term 4.

  • Charles Weston Primary School – Fridays (Open for Public) 
  • Turner School – Mondays (Only for students of Turner) 
  • Chapman Primary School – Tuesdays (Open for Public) 
  • Yarralumla Primary School – Wednesdays (Open for Public) 
  • Amaroo School – Thursdays (Open for Public) 
  • Jerrabomberra Primary – Wednesdays (Open for Public) 
  • St. John The Apostle PS – Thursdays (Open for Public) 
  • Gold Creek School – Mondays (Open for Public)

Click on below flyer for more information.